November 15, 2004


Teaching the Indie Kids has two preview tracks from M83's forthcoming release. Here, just for you, kind 'listening' readers, are 8 out of the 10 tracks from M83's debut, "Dead Cities, Red Seas, and Lost Ghosts"...
*sorry, these song links are now dead.
01 Birds
02 Unrecorded
03 Run Into Flowers
04 In Church
05 America
06 On A White Lake Near A Green Mountain
07 Noise
08 Be Wild

two M83 videos can be viewed on this page at

No comments:

Post a Comment