June 20, 2004

listen up

mclusky formed in 1998 in Cardiff, Wales.
Andy Falkous (vocals) and Mat Harding (drums).

without msg i am nothing

Edinburgh's Nectarine no. 9 came about in 1993. Led by Davy Henderson (vocals/guitar), he is joined by guitarists Simon Smeeton and Todd Thompson, drummer Ian Holford and bassist John Thompson.

susan identifier - I love this track.

mp3s courtesy of Beggars Group,usa

No comments:

Post a Comment