September 25, 2005

NEW Music Downloads at eMusic

New at eMusic, the only digital download service *sixeyes recommends, and the only one offering a trial offer of 50 Free Downloads:

Sung Tongs - Animal Collective
Prospect Hummer - Animal Collective
Alternative Experimental, Indie Rock

Convict Pool - Calexico
Hot Rail - Calexico
The Black Light - Calexico
Spoke - Calexico
Even My Sure Things Fall Through - Calexico
Alternative Experimental, Indie Rock

Wrong Way Up - Brian Eno And John Cale
Alternative Experimental

New Comes And Goes - Oranger
Indie Pop

Long Distance - Ivy
Indie Rock

The Singles Collect - Skinny Puppy

Tepid Peppermint Wonderland: A Retrospective - Brian Jonestown Massacre
Indie Rock

Loose In The Air -The Double

Amber Headlights - Greg Dulli

Aux Armes Et Cetera - Serge Gainsbourg
Western Europe

Fodder On My Wings - Nina Simone

High Society - Enon
Indie Pop, Indie Rock

Me and Giuliani Down by the School Yard - !!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Take Ecstasy With Me - !!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Louden Up Now - !!! (Chk Chk Chk)
Dance, Indie Rock, Post-Punk

Blue Horse - The Be Good Tanyas
Contemporary Folk

Edge Of The World - Mekons

Goat - Jesus Lizard
Alternative, Rock

Home For Orphans - Reigning Sound
Garage Rock

Horse Stories - Dirty Three
Indie Rock

Spiritual Unity - Marc Ribot

Summer In Abaddon - Pinback
Emo, Indie Rock

American Don = Don Caballero
Indie Rock, Math Rock

Feel Good Lost - Broken Social Scene
Alternative, Indie Rock

No comments:

Post a Comment