January 12, 2006

New on eMusic - MP3 music downloads

Here are the most recent additions to eMusic's site.

Deerhoof - The Runners Four
Art Brut - Bang Bang Rock And Roll
Stereolab - ABC Music: The Radio 1 Sessions
Yo La Tengo - Prisoners Of Love
The Pixies - Hey - Live Pixies

Emusic continues to offer it's Free Trial of 50 MP3 downloads... no strings attached. Go here.

No comments:

Post a Comment