August 04, 2004

nick cave and the bad seeds

The new Nick Cave double album will be released on September 6th. You can listen to excerpts of two songs here.

The tracklisting for the new release is confirmed as follows:

Abattoir Blues
1. Get Ready For Love
2. Cannibal's Hymn
3. Hiding All Away
4. Messiah Ward
5. There She Goes, My Beautiful World
6 . Nature Boy
7 . Abattoir Blues
8 . Let The Bells Ring
9 . Fable Of The Brown Ape
The Lyre Of Orpheus
1. The Lyre Of Orpheus
2. Breathless
3. Babe, You Turn Me On
4. Easy Money
5. Supernaturally
6. Spell
7. Carry Me
8. O Children

Read a selection of lyrics here...

No comments:

Post a Comment