June 13, 2006

New downloads at eMusic

Some very good indie stuff has appeared on the eMusic site.

Tapes 'n Tapes - The Loon
Islands - Return To The Sea
Josh Ritter - The Animal Years
Forward Russia - Give Me A Wall
Camera Obscura - Let's Get Out Of This Country
The Futureheads - News and Tributes
Vetiver - To Find Me Gone
John Ralston - Needle Bed

Give some of this a listen by downloading for free through eMusic's 25 free downloads offer - look into it and sign up here.

No comments:

Post a Comment