February 24, 2007

NEW MP3 music downloads at eMusic

It's been a while since I've looked for new stuff at eMusic, so, of course, there's some surprising additions, starting with:

Today's Top New Albums
1. All Good Things
Pacha Massive
2. All Of A Sudden I Miss Everyone
Explosions In The Sky - WELCOME, GHOSTS [mp3]
3. New Magnetic Wonder
Apples In Stereo - ENERGY [mp3]
4. National Anthem of Nowhere
Apostle Of Hustle
5. Bloodshot Records Honky-Tonk Compilation
Various Artists - Bloodshot Records
6. The Besnard Lakes Are The Dark Horse
The Besnard Lakes - AND YOU LIED TO ME [mp3]
7. A Weekend in the City
Bloc Party
8. Charlie Louvin
Charlie Louvin
9. Over The Counter Culture
Tim Fite
10. To Go Home EP
M. Ward

Also these,
OF MONTREAL Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer?
SHUGGIE OTIS (you've got to check out Shuggie)
Great Lake Swimmers Ongiara
Minus The Bear
Tim Fite
Cat Power
Arcade Fire
Ted Leo

Dosh The Lost Take (Dosh plays on Andrew Bird's upcoming and amazing album, Armchair Apocrypha)

IF you're not a member yet, download albums, tracks and songs for free with eMusic's trial subscription... you'll get 25 free mp3s... no strings attached.

OR you can take a gander at some popular albums at insound via the left sidebar here at sixeyes, just click on the album covers... Modest Mouse's upcoming effort is catchy as hell. Get your MM pre-order in now.

No comments:

Post a Comment