March 07, 2007

The National: Boxer Tracklist and Cover Art

The National's upcoming record (highly anticipated by this blogger), Boxer, will see the light of day on Beggars May 22. Here's what will be on the disc and here are the tourdates. Okay, maybe I posted this before, but I'm excited and forgot... sort of. Plus I've got the cover art for you this time... so there.

BOXER Tracklist:
01 Fake Empire
02 Mistaken for Strangers
03 Brainy
04 Squalor Victoria
05 Green Gloves
06 Slow Show
07 Apartment Story
08 Start a War
09 Guest Room
10 Racing Like a Pro
11 Ada
12 Gospel

BUY their most recent release, Alligator here.
Download The National's albums and songs for free with eMusic's trial subscription.


  1. Anonymous9:50:00 AM

    This will be spearheaded by Apartment Story. I really like The National as a group. The are like The Killers except an octive lower

  2. and they don't blow.