November 25, 2009

Britt Daniel Solo Show: Noise Pop 2006 MP3s

photo: david topping

This is Britt Daniel's entire SOLO performance at Noise Pop 2006. The sound is great and he aims to please by taking requests.

Swedish American Hall March 29th 2006
1. Advance Cassette
2. Anything You Want
3. The Beast And Dragon, Adored
4. Everything Hits At Once
5. Metal Detektor
6. Telephone My Heart (unsure on title)
7. Me and the Bean*
8. The Delicate Place
9. The Agony of Lafitte
10. I Could See The Dude
11. Don't Make Me A Target
12. I Summon You
13. They Never Got You
14. The Way We Get By
15. Isolation$
16. Sister Jack

17. Stay Don't Go
18. Fitted Shirt > Car Radio
19. 10:20AM
20. Monsieur Valentin

* John Clayton cover
$ John Lennon cover

No comments:

Post a Comment