September 23, 2005

CocoRosie: Noah's Ark

CocoRosie, Devendra Banhart's buddies, have a new CD on the shelves titled, Noah's Ark. A strange, I should say, another strange offering from the Casady siblings.

Listen to the mp3 linked below.

Noah's Ark Track Listing
1 K-Hole
2 Beautiful Boyz
3 South 2nd
4 Bear Hides and Buffalo
5 Tekno Love Song
6 The Sea Is Calm
7 Noah's Ark
8 Milk
9 Armageddon
10 Brazilian Sun
11 Bisounours
12 Honey or Tar

Released on Touch and Go, the label has an ecard offered here.

CocoRosie's Touch and Go band page.

Stream Noah's Ark here.

*eMusic has last year's, La Maison De Mon Reve as well as the latest offering, Noah's Ark. Visit eMusic through the banner or sidebar graphic links.

No comments:

Post a Comment